Elton John

Well, we all know what happens when you call a big star gay or you pick on a certain Jewish carpenter (holy wars, swastikas, two millenia and counting of Christian retribution).

Not sure yet what the fall out is going to be for Elton John casually describing Jesus as a “gay man,” but I’ll tell you this: I’m emptying my bank accounts and buying every toy I’ve ever been denied.  No reason I shouldn’t live out the End of Days driving a Mercedes.

Everyone looks a little gay through heart-tinted glasses.
Leave a Reply

